Branching Out

wp-picture-this-2

This year you could say I`m sort of branching out, not sure what direction I am headed.

About Jens (Jinxy)

Amateur photographer, watercolor artist, outdoor nut

Posted on January 12, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Beautiful. I rarely see hummingbirds in my area.

  2. Love this out of bounds!

  3. Looking forward to watching which way you go thru your photos. Looks like this guy is branching out too…right out of the picture! 🙂 Love the processing!

  4. Good to see your Hummer Parked properly.

  5. We’ll be keeping track of which way you go! Great that you have so many of those spectacular birds in your area, and you capture them so well.

  6. Out of the box is good…… Best of luck!

  7. I like how you’ve presented this bird…clever composition!

  8. Love the processing. Very pretty bird and well captured.

  9. Love the oob, looking forward you see where you are headed 🙂

Leave a comment